Update on last post

I changed the last chapter, took out names and reverted back to descriptions like “ordained one”, “child”, “core” and such. It just didn’t feel right, like it kept with the storyline of what was going on. I feel better about the updates and I’m just letting you know if your keeping up with me. I am stalling with extra chapters, chapters I wouldn’t be writing if I wasn’t setting up for something. 30 days is a long time to wait lol

~ by davisddesigns on May 21, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
