Jeremiah 17:14

Heal me, O Lord, and I shall be healed; save me and I shall be saved; for thou art my praise.

Also Psalm 103: 1-3 says:

1 Bless the Lord, O my soul and all that is within me, bless His Holy name

2 Bless the Lord, O my soul, and forget not all His benefits:

3 Who forgiveth all thine iniquities; who healeth all thy diseases;

This one is talking about being sick and some verses that talk about how God heals diseases. More so this goes back to the message about the doctors. My source gave me this verse after I had stated that I was sick with something. Knowing me it was a cold with an ear infection, thats really the only things that make me sick anymore (stomach virus don’t count because I never get exposed to it except once in a blue moon).

~ by davisddesigns on June 9, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
